Affiliated Organizations include:

  1. University of Ghana, Legon, Accra
  2. Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi
  3. University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast
  4. University for Development Studies, Tamale
  5. Cocoa Research Institute of Ghana, Tafo Akim
  6. Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, Accra
  7. Ghana Association of Science Teachers, Accra
  8. Ghana Atomic Energy Commission, Kwabenya, Accra
  9. Ghana Standards Authority, Accra
  10. Ghana Academy of Arts and Sciences, Accra
  11. Forestry Commission, Accra
  12. Cocoa Processing Company of Ghana, Tema
  13. University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani
  14. University of Education, Winneba and Asante Mampong
  15. Ghana Cocoa Board, Accra